Join us for a special afternoon of sharing the work and impact of HATAS! Please join us to learn about the work and impact of HATAS to more than 12,000 individuals and families and honor our 2023 Champions in Compassion, who work tirelessly to support homeless services.

2023 Champions in Compassion

Norma J. Chapman, Albany County Legislature, 4th District

Shelly Connolly, Vice President, Grantmaking, Community Foundation GCR

Michele Kelly, Chief Financial Officer, Healthy Alliance

Kizzy Williams, Head Chef and Owner, Allie B’s Cozy Kitchen


Benita Zahn, DPS, MS, NBC-HWC, Certified Health & Wellness Coach at Capital Cardiology

Are you unable to attend our upcoming events but would still like to support HATAS services? Donate online today!

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial